Yamila G., Nanny in Mansfield

  • 32 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Yamila


Spanish native speaker with a degree in Social Services

Hi, My name is Yamila and I m a Spanish social worker willing to improve my English skills and get to know other cultures. I m a responsible and joyful person with wide experience with kids (I ve worked at schools, association for children for children with special needs and as a private babysitter for more than 10 years). Now, I m looking for new challenges in the UK and willing to to work with kids again.

What can I offer? For many people whose children are learning Spanish at school or those who don t, but would like to learn it, my skills as a native speaker will be really useful, giving your kids the possibility to learn a second language with no effort!! In addition, my wide experience with children and my academic background make of me valuable professional in this field. And last but not least: I love children and I m willing to meet yours!!!!

If you are instereted, do not hesitate to contact me to meet each other. Even if I m not what you are looking for, that won t stop us from enjoying a nice cup of tea together :)

Availability Yamila

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Yamila can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Yamila

About my education, I´ll point out that I hold a master´s degree in Social Services and a recognized high level in Sign Language. My hobby, nature. I love a good day out in a nice park, in the mountain, on the beach and always in good company!! Getting to know new places, the greatest enjoyment! At the moment, I´m interested on improving my English skills and getting to know better the British culture!!