Loading...

Kimberley A., nanny in Mansfield

  • 26 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Kimberley
MESSAGE

Fully Qualified Nanny looking for the next adventure :)

I have studied level 4 & 5 (FDA) Foundation Degree in Children and Young People's Studies where I experienced multiple age ranges within varied childcare settings. I have had multiple placements in childminders and primary school settings.

I have held a full clean UK driving license for the past 4 years. I have daily access to a vehicle.

I recently spent 2 years overseas nannying in Canada for a wonderful family. I looked after 2 beautiful girls who were 11 months and 3 1/2 years upon my start date with them. I had an amazing 2 years with them but due to my Working Holiday Visa running out I had to return home to the UK July of last year.
I am now looking for my next challenge and adventure within the Childcare sector which I love.

A great childcare provider should be; honest, kind, easy to get on with, trustworthy, organised and able to communicate with the parents excellently. All of which I believe relate to me.

Availability Kimberley

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Kimberley can help with

Help with homework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Pet help
Cooking
Housework
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Kimberley

Diploma Childcare and Education. Foundation degree Children and Youth Studies. Pediatric first aid valid until July 2019. Previous Live in Au Pair in Canada for 2 years. Looking for full time permenant work.

Location

Approximative location.