This profile is no longer available.

Carmen M., Nanny in Manchester

  • 31 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact carmen
This profile is no longer available.

After school nanny

Hi! My name is Carmen, I'm 27 years old and I'm Spanish. I love children. I have worked as a babysitter for several years. I really enjoy playing or staying with them. I have experience with babies from 4 months olds to children 13 years old. Moreover I have been a volunteer in summer camps from an orphan children association taking care of children aged 1 to 6 years old. Helping vulnerable children was a very rewarding experience that trained me to adapt to different situations and gave me the skills to communicate and help young children.

I have a degree in Architectural Technology and I can help children with their homework. I have worked as a private tutor in one-on-one sessions and in a tutoring centre (CCC) teaching children from 4 to 17 years old teaching Maths and Spanish. The children I have worked with enjoy the lessons and have achieved good results.
I'm friendly, happy, positive, responsible, active, hard worker and honest. I can play, dance or do sports because I like sports and I practise fitness in a gym on regular basis. I also love music.
I am full-time available.

Availability Carmen

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Carmen can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 08-2006 Until 06-2007

    I looked after her three children after school for a year and babysat them many weekends. You can write to her in English because she lived in the UK for more than 5 years