Loading...

Doriana B., Nanny in Manchester

  • 29 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Italian (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Spanish (Intermediate) , French (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Doriana
MESSAGE

Babysitter-part time-weekends-evenings

Hi, My name is Doriana I am 29 and I am from Italy. I lived in uk for 7 years and I work full time as customers care Advisor, I have a full uk drive license and I am looking for a part time/occational job as babysitter (evenings and weekends).
I am the eldest of 4 siblings and all my life I have been working with children of every age and I looked after children with disability, I have 3 goddaughters (wich I love very much) wich I helped to take care of, and since a young age I worked as volunteer and in the entertainment for children, for 5 year I run my very own summer mini club.
I love children and if you are looking for someone reliable, organized, fun, that treat your child with respect and love, (and very good cook) you find it.

Availability Doriana

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Doriana can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.