Loading...

Rhiannon P., Nanny in Maidstone

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, dbs certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Rhiannon
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello, my name is Rhiannon. I am 25 years old, and I am currently living in Maidstone, kent.

I am fully qualified to a CACHE Diploma in Childcare & Education Level 3, and a Level 4 in Health & Social Care.

I have over 5 years childcare experience working in a Baby Unit, Toddler Unit, Pre School Room and working in a Primary School with Reception Class and years 1 & 2. I have experience working as a mothers help for a 3 month old baby and 2 weeks experience on a temp basis sole charge looking after 3 boys. Also gaining experience by babysitting.

I have recently finished working on a permanent basis in a local nursery. I was working in the toddler room as a room manager for the 2-3 year old room. I was there for 3 years. This means that I am available for work as soon as possible.

I am able to use my initiative, able to work sole charge or in a shared care role, I am a calm, kind, caring, patient, reliable and assertive person who loves working with children.

I have paediatric first aid and first aid at work certificates.

*Please note I do not drive*

Rhiannon

Availability Rhiannon

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location