Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Nicola W., Nanny in Maidenhead

  • 30 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Nicola
This profile is no longer available.

After school nanny

Qualified nanny available 2 half days a week, 1 & 1/2 Days or 1 day a week - all possible.

I was a nanny for a family for 6 1/2 years but the youngest child started school in September 2011. I left in January 2012 & have been working for two families since. One was a temporary position & the other is permanent.

I am now looking for a nanny position on Wednesdays & Thursdays each week to work until around 3pm depending on the location.

I am looking for a 3pm finish as I own an after school business in Marlow and I would still like to be involved with the running of the club two afternoons a week if possible.

I could also work one full day and finish earlier on the other day if that would suit you.
I understand these hours aren't easy to fill so I'm happy to discuss any options!

I'm a caring, fun, reliable, patient, responsible, loving nanny. I have good references (from several families that I have worked for including all recent) and I am also Ofsted registered. The children I look after are sociable, happy children. I love my job and working with children.

I have looked after children from birth - 12 years

Current qualifications include:
NVQ 3 Children's Care, Learning & Development.
Safeguarding Children
Food Hygiene
First Aid
Clean Driving License with Business Insurance

I live in Pinkneys Green, Maidenhead and would ideally like to work in the surrounding area.

I'm happy to speak to you if you have any questions.

Many thanks,

Nicola

Availability Nicola

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Nicola can help with

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location