Loading...

Kelly L., Nanny in Maidenhead

  • 32 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact kelly
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

im very reliable,and great time keeper. i have over 6years childcare experience from working in nurseries,running the rooms and other staff members to caring for children in their home including general house duties-cleaning,cookin,putting children to bed,bath time etc etc. im not a car driver so i do rely on public transport or walking but this hasnt hindered me in any way so far.i have a crb and childcare certificates etc. im currently not in work so am available when needed, ive worked with all ages of children from birth-12,as have worked in a junior school for a short while.
im very sociable i like spending time with my friends and also i have a niece who i like to spoil!:)
im very trustworthy and use my initiative. i hope i have covered the info needed if not im very friendly so please dont hesitate to contact me. many thanks. kelly.

Availability Kelly

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location