Loading...

Debra J., Nanny in Lytham Saint Annes

  • 51 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Qualified Primary School Teacher 25 years experience

Hello
I am currently working on a Supply basis (registered and DBS at 2 agencies) and as I love children thought... "surely there is a family out there that may need a Nanny/ help with child care 2-3 days a week?" as I would really love regular hours with the same children rather than the unpredictable nature of supply teaching! My own children are now 19 (at University) and 15 and I have adored every minute of babyhood, toddler groups, taking to clubs, helping at school or supporting homework etc, etc! (the list is never ending!) I am fabulous with all ages from newborn to teen and if required would be able to tutor Maths/English (or any Primary subject required) at an extra fee to be discussed?

Availability Debra

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Debra can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.