Loading...

Natalie B., Nanny in Lymm

  • 23 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, dbs certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitter/Childminder Available

Hi, my name is Natalie and i am 23 years old and live in lymm with family. I have an NVQL3 and also a grade C in child development. I have a DBS check and also have a level 3 in paediatric first aid.
I have 3 years experience in childcare working in a nursery with babies and up to pre school age and also as a childminder working with a family with two children and a family with four children whos ages ranged between 2 and up to high school age. Experience with newborns. My duties included
school drop off and pick ups, preparing meals, taking children to activities and planning fun,creative activities.
I can look after children in there home and take them to activities and places such as park,playcentre,playgroups.
I can work any days and times and can be flexible with working patterns.
Can get references upon request.

Availability Natalie

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Natalie can help with

Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Sick children
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Natalie

Grade C in child development NVQL3 Level 3 in pediatric first aid DBS CHECK Worked in a nursery for just over a year and a half working with children from 5 months to 5 years Worked as a childminder from October 2016 to January 2017 with a 2 year old and 6 year old I can look after children in there home and do light household cleaning I live at home with family i like to spend time with family and go out with friends,shopping,days out,listening to music,reading, would love to go travelling and see new places.

Location