Loading...

Kathleen R., Nanny in Luton

  • 59 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Kathleen

Contact Kathleen
MESSAGE

Looking for work to earn money whilst between jobs

Hi

I am currently living in Luton, although I have lived in other areas. My past experiences have been mostly administration, but also supported accommodation and volunteer mentoring. I am a single lady who has raised two boys as a lone parent both of which are now adults and worked many hours as a childminder/babysitter in my teens. In my teens I was also a British Red Cross cadet with some training in looking after children as well as first aid.

Availability Kathleen

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Kathleen can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Kathleen

A well-preserved, organized person with the flexibility, enthusiasm and determination to take on new challenges. A hard worker who is capable of working under pressure, very thorough, and likes to maintain a professional image. A warm friendly individual with a good sense of humour, who interacts with people on all levels. I am working towards updating and enhancing my skills and experiences to gain employment using my excellent communication and interpersonal skills. I have an enhanced DBS check done in Dec 2017 whilst working as a bank administrator for the NHS. I have a full clean driving licence, but do not have access to a vehicle at present. I do not have first aid certificate.

Location

Approximative location.