Loading...

Sandra S., Nanny in Luton

  • 26 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Nigerian
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Sandra

MESSAGE

Childcarer available

Hello
I am the eldest of a large family and I have also worked occasionally as a childcarer. Am available everyday to collect your from school. I am also available for emergency daycare on both weekdays and weekends.feel free to send me a message for more information
Thanks

Availability Sandra

Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sandra can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Activities

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 01-2019 To now

    Working with children in their earliest years Ensuring the safety and security of children in the setting Promoting the children's learning and enjoyment through planned play experiences Supporting children's care routines Supporting meal and sleep times Helping to prepare, carry out and clear away a wide range of childcare activities from outdoor play to creative activities and reading stories To supervise and support children's play extending their interests ensuring they feel safe and secure at all times Requirements and prospect

More about Sandra

I am well qualified responsible person and I have my O level education I work as a cleaner. I like ready and creating a good atmosphere. Interested in keeping everywhere clean and neat

Location

Approximative location.