Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Veronica Ortiz C., Nanny in Lower Stondon

  • 33 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Veronica Ortiz
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

Hello!!!!
My name is Veronica, I'm 28 years old, turning 29 in two months hehe, and I'm from Spain although I'm currently living in the UK, in a small village in Bedfordshire. I'm working as live-in au pair at the moment so i have experience with children. I have stayed with this family from September 2012.
I'm pretty much interested in a Live-out nanny position starting from August-September 2013. The location is not very important but as i don't have a driving license it's important to be well communicated.
Apart from being an aupair i have also worked as English teacher in Spain. I have got a 5-year degree in English studies and the opportunity of living and working in the UK is being amazing, that's why i would love to stay here longer.
I'm a very active, imaginative, responsible, trustworthy,sensible and hard-working person. I can cook, swim and i love preparing different activities for the kids.
My hobbies are music, reading, swimming, going out ith friends or long walks. I like animals so that's not a problem for me hehe.
At this point of the description i never know what else to say, so if you like what you have read and think we can work together, get in contact. I would love to hear from you!
Kind Regards.
Veronica Ortiz

Availability Veronica Ortiz

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Veronica Ortiz can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

  • From 09-2012 To day

    Taking care of three children, preparing meals, babysitting them, arranging playdates, helping them with their homework and to accomplish with their daily chores.

Location