Jessica W., Nanny in Loughborough

  • 28 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Im a 20 year old who has a level 2 in childcare and education, i have my pediatric first aid and an enhanced crb check, i have done 2 years of placements in schools and playgroups, 6 months each in different places, i look after family members friends children and love to make sure they have fun but are safe when doing so, I like to join in with what children want to do and organise lots of activities. I am looking for a job in loughborough, i have a big house so i can look after children at mine if parents prefer, i dont drive so would need somewhere close to town centre or be able to be picked up and dropped off unless its not too far of course, I will do week days, weekends, evenings and over nights if parents want a weekend away or just a night away, Pay is negotiable depending on the amount of children and the hours you will need me for thanks and just contact me if you need my help

Availability Jessica

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience