Loading...

Emily H., nanny in Long Clawson

  • 26 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a bubbly, enthusiastic and punctual person.
I have a great passion for working with children.

I am currently studying part time at Open University in Primary School Teaching and I have also done two years work expereicen in a primary school. I worked with reception children.

I have a lot of experience with working with children.
I have previously worked in a nursery as their lunchtime assistant and I also did some bank work too.
I worked in all the rooms there but spent the majority of my time with the preschool children.

I have also been a nanny to two families with children ranging from aged 3-16.

I feel my relevant experience will help me to be suited to this role and I have a passion for working with children. I am a happy and reliable person and always like to complete things to the best of my ability. I also work well as part of a team and this is due to teamwork in my hockey and tennis and my previous employment.

I am fully Ofsted registered, I have my own car, Paediatric First aid and a safeguarding certificate.

Availability Emily

Tasks that Emily can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.