Loading...

Xenia K., nanny in Londres

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, paediatric first aid course.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Hungarian (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Hungarian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Xenia

MESSAGE

Ready to make magic

Hi there,

I am an experienced nanny who is available for baby-sittings at early evenings and nights.

I moved to London more than 5 years ago. The families I have worked with describe me as trustworthy, reliable, punctual, flexible, calm, easy-going, fun and dynamic. I love working with children and I form close relationship with them. I work well in a team due to my easy-going and friendly nature.

Over the years, I have been an au-pair and nanny to babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers and older children. I have a lot of knowledge about children's activities and I enjoy taking them to parks, museums, play groups, library, theatre, to the movies, on play dates, etc.

In the past I worked as a live in nanny in Putney and West Kensington-Holland Park, and as a live out nanny in Notting Hill and as an au-pair in Plymouth.

I am a good driver (car and full motorbike license). I like animals.
I am First Aid qualified and DBS checked (latest one from January 2018). I have excellent references which are available upon request.

I'm based in Notting Hill. I look forward to hearing from you!

Warmest regards,
Xenia

Availability Xenia

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

References for Xenia

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 07-2014 Until 08-2016

    Live in nanny for an American family of 5

  • From 05-2000 Until 08-2000

    Au-pair for an English family of 6

  • From 08-2016 Until 08-2017

    Live in nanny, housekeeper for a family of 4

  • From 01-2018 Until 02-2018

    Temporary morning and afternoon nanny position and also evening/night babysitting.

More about Xenia

Like: movies, theatre, gigs, traveling, going for adventures, photography, walking in parks... Love: coffee, books, love, laughing, driving, motorbike rides Outlook: Proud owner of a few visible quality tattoos which children normally amazed by ;)

Location

Approximative location.