Loading...

Lucie V., Nanny in Londres

  • 28 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    Verified Profile

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Thai (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Sri-lankan
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Ofsted registered childminder

Hi! My name is Lucie and I have been currently working as a childminder assistant (for almost 2 years, looking after kids aged 10months - 5 years old, I am ofsted registered childminder). I have got a lot of experience of working with kids - I used to work as a Scout leader for 5 years, I also worked as a live in nanny (looking after 3 kids). At this moment I am looking for an additional job - for evenings or over weekends /as a nanny,babysitter, tutor, ../. Do not hesitate to contact me for more details. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Lucie

Availability Lucie

Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Lucie can help with

Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Pet help
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Help with homework
Housework
Cooking
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Newborn (under 6 months)

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 09-2015 To day

    Looking after kids aged 1 - 4 years old, providing a positive and educational environment for achieving their developmental milestones. Planning focused activities for kids aiming to achieve developmental stages in all areas of learning, regarding to their age. Recording the daily observation and making another planning from their evaluation.

Location