Jéssica G., nanny in Londres

  • 24 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    Portuguese (Native Language) , Portuguese (Beginner) , English (Beginner) , French (Beginner) , Spanish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Jéssica

Jessica Gabriela

Hi my name is Jessica and im 23 years old
Im a Portuguese girl living in London
I have three years of experience with children at age 11month to 10 years
Actually at the moment I'm working for a French family in central of London
Im a lovely, nice and smiling girl, who is looking for occasional babysitting and for a opportunity to show my skills and abilities with your children !!
I love children, and apart from a temporary assignment I had as a Nanny, I regularly interact with children of all ages in my congregation. I believe in treating them with respect and love, and see all moments spent with them as opportunities to help them to learn and develop. Hence, parents in my comgregation feel comfortable trusting their children in my company or care in opportune situations.
Thank you

Availability Jéssica

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Jéssica can help with

Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Arts and crafts
Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience


Approximative location.