Loading...

Lucy M., Nanny in Londres

  • 25 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    25%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Experienced babysitter available

Hi,
My name is Lucy I am a 25 year old graduate from the University of Sussex. Since graduating University I have spent two years as a teaching assistant, working with ages from Nursery to Year 2. I am currently completing a PGCE to become a primary school teacher and have over 8 years babysitting experience. I am free over the majority of summer for nannying and babysitting, please feel free to message me if you have any questions, I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability Lucy

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Lucy can help with

Cooking
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Housework
Help with homework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Pet help

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • From 07-2015 Until 07-2017

     Assistant teacher working with ages from 3-7 years old, working 1:1 and taking charge of groups of children for additional lessons.  Planning and prepping lessons, marking work and monitoring pupil behavior.  Helping organize school trips and liaising with parents.

More about Lucy

I have recently come back from a 6 month travelling trip around South East Asia and Australia, which I thoroughly enjoyed. A key highlight was volunteering in Cambodia teaching English and helping renovate a school. My hobbies include cooking and learning new recipes, reading and keeping fit.

Location

Approximative location.