Loading...

Mahanoor A., Nanny in Londres

  • 24 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Mahanoor
MESSAGE

Babysitting/nanny

Hey my name is Mahanoor. I'm a nursery teacher. I work in a private nursery at the moment. I have been working with children over 2years. Ive got loads of experience with babys, toddlers and 3-4 year olds. I enjoy working with children its my passion.

I currently hold a level 2 qualification in childcare and education. I am on the DBS update system, I have my first aid too.

I am mainly free during the weekdays in the evening and sometimes weekends(day and evenings)... I will only take babysitting of 4 hours and above only. I will only babysit in the SW18 area or close to that postcode.

My Rates-

:WEEKDAYS - 2 children £13 per hour
1child - £10 per hour

: WEEKENDS - 2 children £15 per hour
1 child- £12 per hour.

: if it's a late night (after 9pm) a uber/taxi will be required (separate money towards it)

I am also currently looking for a full time nanny position or full time after school care, In SW18 area or anywhere close to that postcode. Rates may be discussed if it's a permanent position

Please do not hesitate in contacting

Look forward to hearing from you :)

Availability Mahanoor

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Mahanoor can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 11-2016 To now

    In my present role I currently have 5 key children I am supporting. I am dedicated to creating, stimulating, encouraging a safe atmosphere for each child's individual needs. During my past work experiences, I have developed strong skills in assisting young children, I'm very passionate about providing the best child care and play experiences. I am currently using my childcare experience I have obtained over the past years in my current role in the direction of achieving a level 3 and develop my career further.

Location

Approximative location.