Lara B., Nanny in London

  • 23 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , Spanish (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Young french woman looking for a live-out nanny situation

I'm a 22-year-old french girl. I'm going to live in London for 2 months from July 1st to the end of August. I'm looking for a live-out nanny position in London. I speak good English and Spanish, french too. I have done baby sitting since I'm 16, I love children, the way they think and the way they behave, I'm very enthusiastic to care care of them. I can help with homeworks and teach them some french if you want. I could work all week long and sometimes on week-end if you need my help !

Availability Lara

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Lara can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Lara

I'm a student, I have studied chemistry for 3 years and now I want to study management that's why I'm applying for a job because I need it to continue to study in France. I did three summer seasons as stewardess on a ship, work was mainly in English and I worked only with english people. So, I speak fluent english now. I lived one year in Spain to do an Erasmus and I studied there, it was one of the best experience in my life. Living with a diferent culture with foreigners was something really important for me. The most awesome thing for me is my family, I love my sister and my brother. I used to live with them, we are best friends. I practise sport 4 days a week.