Loading...

Purvi H., Nanny in London

  • 31 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Mauritian
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

I would like to introduce myself with a view to obtaining a

Hello Parents

Owing to my experience, I believe that I am an excellent choice as I have had considerable experience with infants and toddlers and understand how to deal with them during this emotionally and physically jarring stage.
I have worked as a nanny for eight years,

Working as a nanny to children aged between 0 month and 10 years, I have a sizeable expertise bank to my name. From looking after children's personal needs to handling their emotional and educational demands, I have been successful in managing it all.

Thank you for your time and consideration.



Sincerely,

Purvi Hossen

Availability Purvi

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Purvi can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Purvi

Reflecting on my professional childcare expertise, I am well versed with the demands of this job and am sure of my ability to work well in the role of a Nanny. I am currently pursuing my bachelor’s degree in child psychology. Patience is my greatest virtue; I have the benefit of this virtue as most parents are usually very conscious when it come to children.

Location

Approximative location.