Loading...

Bella P., Nanny in London

  • 17 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Bella

MESSAGE

Why you should hire me!

Hello, I am a seventeen year old A-level student currently looking for a job in order to gain experience and fund future experiences such as university,my gap year, etc.
Previously, I have worked for two families, volunteered as an assistant for my drama teacher with younger classes with groups of children and I also have experience with children within my own family. As a result of my experience and the fact that I am a hardworking, resilliant, passionate, eager and driven employee, I believe that I would be a great nanny.
I would be able to help with the cooking, cleaning, picking the children up, helping them with homework, playing with them, etc.
Although my set hourly pay is £10, this is something I can discuss, but would prefer to keep at this rate as this is what I've prefiously been paid.
I currently live in southgate, but my sixth form college is near to Archway and Tuffnel Park station,etc.
If this is something you'd like to discuss, please let me me know.
Thank you,
-Bella

Availability Bella

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Bella can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Bella

I am an A-level student currently studying English Literature, Psychology, Sociology and I have also done the EPQ. I also attend drama classes on Tuesday evenings and have a firm love for acting, as well as other arts. Additionally, I am a huge book lover, whether that be classics, contemporaries, etc. Besides this, I love to socialise with friends and family, go on walks, go to museums and art galleries, etc. Although I am accepting of all, I am a Christian and am constantly trying to uphold a strong relationship with God. Thank you, -Bella

Location

Approximative location.