Loading...

Mckiesha I., Nanny in London

  • 19 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Afrikaans (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Why I want to be an Aupair

Hello I am a graduate from High school and Im hoping to look after children in my free time. I would like to be part of any family who would happily accept me and endure some of my culture as I would be evenly excited to embrace yours. I love children and this would be one of my passions to look after and care for them. Im a creative,fun,loving and adventurous person. If interested dont hesitate to contact me

Availability Mckiesha

Available for babysitting during school holidays

Tasks that Mckiesha can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: some

More about Mckiesha

I finished my Secondary school last year, subjects were English,History, Geography,Mathematics, Development studies and Afrikaans. Im a fun, bubbly, caring and kind person. My hobbies would be doing make up/hair, swimming, riding bicycles, singing/dancing and exploring new places. My passion has always been travelling and experiencing new cultures and doing Aupair I feel will enable me to do what i love most.

Location