Loading...

Talita S., Nanny in London

  • 31 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Portuguese (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Brazilian
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Talita

MESSAGE

Very friendly and experienced girl.

Hello mum and daddy .My name is Talita (31) I'm from Brazil .I live in London for 7 years already and work as a nanny for over 4 years . The ages of the kids I've been working are between 3 to 12 years old. My last job I look after two sister . One is 5 and 7 years old. I worked for them for 1 year and I had to stop working because I moved to Camden town and I use to live next to them in Fulham (they prefer a local people). I would love if you could give me the oportunity to meet me a little bit more and I can have a chance to introduce my self better. I got really good references as well.
I love kids and also I like to play and do homework together. Also a lot of patience. Haha
Best regards
Talita

Availability Talita

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Talita can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 08-2017 Until 11-2018

    I would like before you contact my reference,you contact me first, please. Would be good I contact them before you call. My last experience was work looking after 2 lovely girls age 5-7. I pick up the girls from school Monday to Friday . Some days of the weeks I had to take them for tennis, drama classes and also tennis. They only eat healthy foods, avoid to eat sugar and I really learn a lot from this last family that I worked to. Unfortunately I had to move to Camden town and the give preference to a local people.

  • From 01-2014 Until 11-2016

    I look after two girls. Age 4- 7. Was really good working to this family. Fantastic girls that I have to prepare them to go to school, drop the and taking home.

Location