Loading...

Chloe S., Nanny in London

  • 21 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Trustworthy Student with experience of children

Hello I am one of the 3rd oldest of 7 cousins, I have babysitted children of all ages from family to children of friends and friends of friends. I worked in a primary school for 1 year and often go back to volenteer, also I am also in second year of university studying childhoods and youth studies. I am available Wednesday, Thursday and Friday to care for your child and also for various day/evening care on the weekends. Feel free to send me a message for more information.

Availability Chloe

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Chloe can help with

Sick children
Children with disabilities
Arts and crafts
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Pet help
Activities
Housework
Help with homework
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Cooking

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 09-2016 Until 07-2017

    I am a regular babysitter for Hugh and Harry for whole days or evenings, and sometimes over night

  • From 09-2016 Until 07-2017

    I worked in a Primary for 1 year permanently as a teachers assistant and Learning Support Assistant, i worked in a classroom of 30 children, I would take groups of children out to work on a task, teach phonics and anything else that was asked of me through my time there. I still often go back to help out wherever I can.

Location

Approximative location.