Loading...

Tanviya S., Nanny in London

  • 24 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • December 31st
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Bengali (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Trusted babysitter!

Hi. I am Tanviya. I do occasional babysitting for my local neighbours. I am enthusiastic, energetic and a fun loving person, I have 6 years of experience working with children and also currently work part time with other teaching agencies as a teaching assistant. I have the appropriate skills and ability to entertain and keep children occupied, and also have good communication skills. I am looking for part time babysitting. I am fully CRB checked. I always prioritise teaching your child new things, and making sure they are safeguarded. enjoy taking care of children as I find it very rewarding. Each day is very different and that keeps it interesting for me. I hope to provide a trusting, safe and fun environment that they will be comfortable and happy in.

Availability Tanviya

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting
Available December 31st

Tasks that Tanviya can help with

Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Help with homework
Arts and crafts
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Pet help
Activities
School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location