Tee J., Nanny in London

  • 18 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Southwark nanny

I am a Patient and dedicated Babysitter/nanny enthusiastic about working with children of all ages. I'm currently undertaking a nursery apprenticeship and I am very skilled at remaining calm under pressure while keeping the nursery/household setting light and playful. I Work hard to identify and address behavioral and educational issues. I am also an occassional babysitter /nanny with over 2 years experience working with babies as young as 4months and upwards. I also have Au-pair experience. I Offer new parents valuable insight on effective parenting techniques. I am committed to offering a safe and loving environment for children and toddlers in which they can flourish.

Availability Tee

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Tee can help with

School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Sick children
Arts and crafts
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
I accept 15/30 hrs scheme
Help with homework
Pet help
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
I have a pet
Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience


Approximative location.