Loading...

Eleonora C., Nanny in London

  • 28 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Italian (Native Language) , English (Intermediate) , Spanish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Eleonora

Contact Eleonora
MESSAGE

Sitter available

Hello , I'm eleonora, I'm from Italy. I'm a responsible nanny, with great deal of experience and interest in children and their development. A confident child carer who is emotionally mature and possess high energy levels and an ability to develop close relationships with both children and families. Possessing excellent communication skills and able to relate well with people at all levels and converse in a polite and courteous manner. Able to work to an excellent standard under considerable pressure whilst presenting a positive image to others.
Keen to find a challenging position within a responsible employer where I will be able to continue to increase my work experience & develop my abilities.

Availability Eleonora

Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Eleonora can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 12-2013 Until 12-2015

    Responsible for looking after two young children, one of them being a baby. Being totally focused on the children, organising and implementing their daily routines and helping then to grow learn and develop. Duties: Responsible for the safety, wellbeing, care and development of young children. Getting children ready in the morning and then taking them to school. Reading to and with the children. Attending any medical appointments or social events with the children. Helping children with after-school activities like homework. Being disciplined with the children when required. Washing and bathing children as well as changing nappies. Providing healthy meals and snacks for the children. Providing supervision and constant care to children. Stimulating children to read and be active. Playing with the children and taking them shopping & to the park. Tidying up children's bedrooms and play areas. General housekeeping duties like cleaning, washing up and ironing. Planning and organising age related activities. Preparing bottles of milk for babies.

More about Eleonora

I'm Eleonora Calderone, I'm an italian cheerful and easy going young woman. I've moved to London last year after my graduation in Sport and Health science, to improve my English and to live an enthusiastic experience abroad! I'm working for Berskha at the moment as a sales assistant( 20 hours), right next to Marble Arch, but I'm also looking for a job as a pets care because I love them and I did this job in Italy . I really love traveling around the world , reeding and playing sport :)

Location

Approximative location.