Loading...

Georgina M., Nanny in London

  • 22 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Georgina

Contact Georgina
MESSAGE

SEN & Mainstream TA available for babysitting in London!

Hello!

My name is Georgie, I am currently working in Bow with children with Special Educational needs, primarily Autism and Downs Syndrome. I also have experience working with mainstream children in two other schools and through teaching ballet to ages 3-10 in a dance school in Basingstoke.

I have plenty of babysitting/nannying experience and have a fully up-to-date DBS Certificate. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you're in need of my services!

All the best!

Georgie

Availability Georgina

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Georgina can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.