Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Lakeisha G., Nanny in London

  • 25 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Lakeisha

Contact Lakeisha
This profile is no longer available.

After school nanny

I'm a twenty year old fashion student living in Tooting Broadway (South west London). I have 3 years worth of experience, caring for children aged 1-10: both girls and boys. I have worked with a child who has ADHD and dyslexia for over two months now. I can help with general household chores: ironing, cooking, cleaning etc. I am used to picking up/dropping children to school, helping with homework, supervising piano practice, preparing meals, taking them on outings, preparing for bed etc. I have knowledge of first aid and am available most days of the week, at any time.

Availability Lakeisha

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Lakeisha can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 04-2013 To day

    I take the children to school and collect them on Tuesdays and Fridays. I look after ten year old Alex and seven year old Zosia. I over see homework, piano practice, cook their evening meal, play with them ( taking them to the local park, board games etc.) and help with general tasks around the house such ironing and washing up.

Location