Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Emily W., Nanny in London

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Emily
This profile is no longer available.

After school nanny

Hi, I'm a 19 year old girl who went to Sydenham High School, then Epsom College for Sixth Form. I have just completed an art foundation year at Camberwell College of art and am going to UWE Bristol in September. I'm based in Dulwich, South East London and would mainly be seeking work in surrounding areas though I can travel. I love kids and have babysitting experience since the age of 14, I have worked for friends and family but would like to find more families to work for as I will now have more time free over the summer. I volunteered for over 3 months in an after 'Kid's City', the after school club at Elm Court School (reference available upon request). In order to work there, I was CRB checked and went on a three-day training course in health and safety. I took care of children of a wide range of ages and often had to take care of many at once, organising activities, homework and more. I would love to babysit for you and am usually available at short notice, please feel free to contact me!

Availability Emily

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Emily can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location