Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Katerina H., Nanny in London

  • 28 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Katerina

Contact Katerina
This profile is no longer available.

After school nanny

Dear family,
My name is Katerina Horakova and I am loving nanny currently working with two little kids.
I'm looking for evening babysitting and weekend work.
I am agailable every day from 7 in the evening...
I really love to take care of children as I am a friendly and supportive big sister to my two brothers aged 15 and 3 years old, which is the main reason why I chose nannying as a long-time career.
I am 24 years old, healthy, non smoker, reliable and kind to the kids, I know their needs and try to give them all my best to help them to become happy little people:)
I am educated nanny with following courses:
1) Nanny tool kit
2) Common core of skills and knowledge
3) Intensive 12 hours paediatric first aid which make me more confident and give more safety to the kids and parents.

I worked/working for couple of families, mostly with kids between 8 months to 4 years old.
Please have a look at my attached CV, where you can see all my career history and if you consider me as a ideal candidate for you, please get in touch.

I can provide excellent references upon request .
Thank you,

Katerina

Availability Katerina

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Katerina can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location