Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Veronika K., Nanny in London

  • 27 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Veronika
This profile is no longer available.

After school nanny

I am organized, caring, trustworthy and very safety conscience. I love children of all ages and will work with parents to learn their individual concerns for each child and help each child develop to his or her best potential. My goal is to help foster an environment conducive to raising happy, well-adjusted children. Additionally, I am willing to help with small but important day to day tasks to help keep the household running smoothly.
I am a career nanny and take the profession seriously. Being a nanny and working in a child's own home affords me the opportunity to bond with them in a way that is not possible in a school or group settings. I am lucky to share the excitement and joy that kids bring to everyday activities. My certification is Pediatric First Aid and I have a clear driving licence and I am DBS checked, Chip level 2.

I enjoy engaging children in funny, safe, and age-appropriate activities that promote both mental and physical development. While I don't think it is necessary to have a set lesson plan or follow a curriculum with small children, I do find that children are happiest when they have something to do. Sometimes all it takes is a trip to the park or a quick art project to turn a frown into a smile.

Availability Veronika

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Veronika can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location