Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Judit A., Nanny in London

  • 29 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Judit
This profile is no longer available.

After school nanny

Hello Families,

My name is Judit, I am 25 years old and I am from Hungary.

I have loads of previous childcare experiences as:
- I have 3 younger sisters
- I did several voluntary work among my university studies and in my summer holidays since 2008. I was a childminder in several orphanages in Romania and Hungary 0-18 years olds children. I worked in different summer camps in Hungary and the US as a voluntary childmindervoluntary special needs care worker and support staff.
- Last year I was a live-in nanny of a family with 5 kids (4 boys, 4,4- twins and 6,14 years olds and a girl, 12 years old) in Hadfield, Derbyshire for 8 months. I've been responsible for the childcare and household chores as well.
- In the last few months I've worked for 2 families as a live-out nanny. I did the school runs, helped with homework, mealtimes, bathtime and I did light housework at both places. Kids were and 5 years old boy and 15 years old girl, the other family had a 9 years old boy and a girl, 13 years old.

In general I am an outgoing, friendly, creative, flexible, reliable and hard-working person. I love to be with kids as they are so honest, opened and interested! But at the same time I am happy to do any household chores as well. I just like to use my energy on a good way! :)

I have First Aid certificate, CRB/DBS check and references from my previous families as well. I can start immediately.

If you are interested, don't hesitate to contact me! :)

Availability Judit

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Judit can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location