Loading...

Natalia is not available anymore

Find more nannies in London!

Find

Natalia M., Nanny in London

  • 36 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Natalia
This profile is no longer available.

After school nanny

Hello,
I would like to take the opportunity to state my strong interest in a
babysitting position. As a very enthusiastic candidate, I'll be able
to utilize my child care skills to make a perfect contribution in
emotional and physical development of children.

Currently, I am working as waitress in a breakfast buffet in a
Hotel,and possess approximately three years of experience as a
babysitter. I have had the opportunity of taking care of children
between the ages of 8 months to 6 years. I have had stable jobs with
four different families to date of which I've been gifted to build
strong, permanent relationships with. In addition, I have a strong
staying power to deal with difficult kids, toddlers and even babies.

As a reliable and enthusiastic babysitter, I'd welcome the chance to
meet with you and talk more about my qualities and skills which will
be beneficial the children under my supervision.
I?m working in London since 7 months,as waitress in Holborn,
but just at mornings and I?m looking for other extra job for the
afternoons and evening.
I have some experience taking with children and i really like to do
it, i can enjoy as well like a child,but always keeping in responsible
way.Apart of my experience i have 2 nieces than always they wants to
play or draw with me.
I?m living in Bethnal Green, good place close to victoria park to go
to spend time with the children playing

Availability Natalia

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Natalia can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location