Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Lila M., Nanny in London

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact lila
This profile is no longer available.

After school nanny

Hi my name is Lila i'm French and i'm 27 A responsible and experienced babysitter looking to share my enthusiasm and creativity as a full-time nanny for a family seeking help with daily activities and any childcare needsI have great experience and a great track record working within a family home . I love my career choice and love to be around children and wach them grow and achieve their goals . I enjoy spending every single minute with children playing with them , reading books , cooking healthy meals and the most important , be their friend and becoming the person they can trust and enjoy being with.I,ve been working as nanny for the last 5 years with children from newborn-15 years old .I,m looking for full time , live out position in a friendly family , to start in Jan/Feb 2017 .I can provide , Paediatric First Aid , references . . Best regards Lila

Availability Lila

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Lila can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location