Loading...

Natalia R., Nanny in London

  • 38 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Natalia
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I am a 25 year old non-smoking female who lives in Fulham Broadway. I also have my own car and a full clean drivers licence.
I spent last summer working for the pre-school in the Camp America programme in Miami and looked after 13 children aged 2 to 3 years per day. I had the responsibility of teaching them how to swim, making sure they ate their meals (and going without saying) ensuring their safety at all times. I also have a large family and have always been around babies and toddlers and understand how difficult it must be for a parent to choose the right person to look after their child. I am a very responsible and reliable individual who loves being around children. I am currently changing my profession and am attending courses on a Tuesday and Thursday evenings.

I have a caring and patient nature but I am also extremely fun. I love to play and teach children new games or ways to play. I am very strict when it comes to manners, I expect children to know their please's and thank you's.

Availability Natalia

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.