Loading...

Nikki L., nanny in London

  • 42 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

After school nanny

With my current role I work in the community assisting parents with behaviour management, baby weighing clinic's, education etc. I enjoy my work but really miss the day to day practicalities of caring for children. I hope to keep my practical skills and natural good rapor with children and being a nanny or babysitter would continue to keep my skills up in this area.

I have worked with children for over ten years since I gained my GCSE in Childcare and Education certificate. I continued in this area and successfully gained my NNEB diploma at Croydon college. I have always love working with children and enjoy the daily changes and challenges it offers. I'm also artistic, creative and am generally an active person and so like to keep my little one's occupied. I currently work as a community nursery nurse with a local health visiting team where I have gained further training and further understanding of child related health and wellbeing issues.

Availability Nikki

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.