Loading...

Ilaria T., Nanny in London

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by ilaria

MESSAGE

After school nanny

I'm Ilaria, I'm 22 years old and I come from Italy.
Actually I live in London (King's Cross) to study English at school (Kaplan International, Holborn) and I'm looking for a job. I would like to work as a baby sitter or a nanny because I really love children and I like taking care of them, playing with them, helping them doing their homeworks and everything I can do to make them happy!
I consider myself a serious and responsible person. I'm also funny, happy, energetic and friendly girl. I have so many experiences in babysitting and the most important one was taking care of my three little brother since they were born to help my mother. I have also worked in pediatric department as a nurse because in April I'm going to graduate in nursing.
About my availabilities: I go to school every day from Monday to Friday from 8 am to 2 pm so I will be available every afternoon from 2.30 pm and full time every Saturday and Sunday.
I have got a driver licence, I can cook, swim and I also worked as a waitress for three years and my job roles were: taking orders, serving people and cleaning the shop.
I always try to do my best in every situation, I'really motivated and trustful person.

Availability Ilaria

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location