Loading...

Sandia F., Nanny in London

  • 30 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sandia

Contact Sandia
MESSAGE

After school nanny

Hi I'm Sandia, the most important thing you need to know is that - I have always loved babies. If I am in a setting where there is a baby be sure I would be drawn to them like kids are drawn to chocolate. To nurture & care is something that comes naturally to me, since I was in school (3rd Grade) my mother (at that time a housewife) started looking after children aged from 1 to 4 years at our home while their parents were at work. So from a very early age my younger brother & I have always been comfortable caring after children. Once we got older if my mom needed help we would step in and look after the kids and help them with their ABCs, sing the several action songs, nursery rhymes, etc. She continued this activity for 10 years.
Last year when I got back home (Mumbai) from a vacation in London I wanted to take up something fun and productive and quite quickly I was working at a children care facility called My Gym, an established international brand. This center had many babies and children from expat families who came there daily for play time, exercises and classes.
I am also a sporty person, back home in India since I was a kid my parents always encouraged my brother and me to be active and play all the possible sports which we were introduced to and this has helped me become confident, energetic and lively.

I am looking for a part-time opportunity since I will be in the UK only in August & September this year.

Availability Sandia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location