Loading...

Priyaa B., Nanny in London

  • 24 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Priyaa

MESSAGE

After school nanny

I have four years experience working with children, I am DBS certified and First Aid accredited.

For two years, I worked in a primary school setting, in both year 2 (ages 6-7) and year 4 (ages 8-9). However, the past two academic years, I have been working as a part-time nanny with primary school aged children. I am presently studying towards an Open University degree in BA Hons Childhood and Youth studies. Also, I have completed a Level 3 Special Educational Needs (SEN) course with a distinction.

My current role working as a nanny for a family with two children aged 8 and 11, includes picking the children up from school, bringing them to activities, homework, as well as, preparing snacks and dinner. I also do laundry and light housework, while picking up after the children as they go along.
I also babysit for two families, one with twins aged 5 and the other, with two kids aged 5 and 7, intermittently on the weekends.

I am fun, creative, trustworthy, caring and attentive. I am eager to learn about the children who are in my care, and to ensure their enjoyment and safety.

I am also a confident driver living in Harrow, North West London. My hours are flexible.

Availability Priyaa

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location