Loading...

Bego F., nanny in London

  • 27 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

After school nanny

My name is Begona Flores, I'm 21 years old. I was born and grown in Spain. I lived in London since the last five months because I am studying English Writing and Linguistics at Roehampton University. I love kids, so I have been working as a nanny and English teacher in Spain the last three years. And also, I have two small brothers. I really enjoy this job and this has allowed me to gain experience in childcare and also gave me unique and very beautiful experiences.

I'm Organized, helpful and serious person, whom takes nanny job with all the responsibility it requires. But I'm also very affectionate and friendly with children.

I have plenty experience working with children. (References availables)

During my working hours I could take care of everything related with the children, such as:

Drop and pick at school.

Cook for the children.

Play with them, and do different activities.

Help them in their school activities.

Do grocery shopping.

Help with light cleaning.

I also have car license in Spain

Best wishes in your searching for a Nanny.




Availability Bego

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.