Loading...

Olivia S., nanny in London

  • 28 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Olivia
MESSAGE

After school nanny

Student available for babysitting in the Clapham/Balham/Tooting area.

I am currently in my third year of university studying Theology at Kings College London. I have spent a lot of my time at university performing and producing with multiple drama societies. I have also been heavily involved with singing in the past from choral to musicals. I have also done a lot of charity work most notably for Living Paintings a charity focussing on bringing picture books to life for visually impaired children.

I love spending time and looking after children of all ages.I am an organised and reliable child carer with a bright and warm personality. Also able to tutor in English up to A level and all subjects at primary level.

Experience:

I worked as a teacher at Gymboree UK from September 2011 - December 2013.
At Gymboree I taught Play and Learn classes for children 6 months to 4 years. This Job involved singing, dancing and a bright personality in teaching children through action and fun. I have also been doing birthday parties with Gymboree for 1 - 5 year olds. I also have experience in tutoring and mentoring teenagers from the ages of 10 - 15 as the Head of House and Captain of Drama at my senior school.

Qualifications:

A fully trained Gymboree Play and Learn teacher.
First aid certificate in infant, child and adult.

Education:
BA Theology 2011 - Present at King's College London
2011 3 A-levels ' English Literature A*, Theatre studies A , Philosophy and Ethics B at Bradfield College

Misc:
2011 LAMDA exam grade 8 distinction
Summer 2010 Summer Shakespeare Course at Central School of Speech and Drama


Availability Olivia

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.