This profile is no longer available.

Paula A., Nanny in London

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact PAULA
This profile is no longer available.

After school nanny

Thanks for reading me! My name is Paula and I from Madrid, Spain and I've been leaving in the UK 4 years. I consider myself as an enthusiastic, active and positive person who is always willing to help others. As the same time I consider myself very respectful and patient. I love to enjoy life and my hobbies are painting, singing, playing piano and discovering new places and experiences. Regarding children, I believe that every child is unique and so they need to be accepted as they are. My experiences has shown me that the first years of life will define their personality and future where adults need to be good role models who treats children with respect, acceptation and support. Due to my current commitments I am just available in the mornings and early afternoons during the week and occasionally babysitting on the weekends (full time if necessary). If you wish to have a look at my CV, please feel free and if you wish to receive references from my previous positions, please don't hesitate to ask. I am look forward to hearing you in the near future.

Availability Paula

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Paula can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience