Loading...

Cecilia B., Nanny in London

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Italian (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Chinese (Beginner) , Spanish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Cecilia

Contact Cecilia
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I am an Italian girl, currently studying Film Production in London. I grew up in Milan but have attended an International school my entire life, therefore I am bilingual. I also speak Mandarin Chinese (studied it for 7 years) and conversational Spanish. I am willing to help children getting to know any of these languages if needed.

I am patient, friendly, outgoing and I absolutely love children. I have 5 years of experience in babysitting/childcaring and also have a younger sister therefore I have learned to take care of children throughout my whole life. I love art and I am a very creative person, therefore I like to make children draw, play inventive games and help enhance their creativity.

I have been babysitting two 5 year old and 6 year old boys in London for the past 3 years, but had to quit due to moving house.

Don't hesitate to contact me if you need any more information! :)

Availability Cecilia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Cecilia can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location