Loading...

Tiffany R., Nanny in London

  • 27 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by tiffany

Contact tiffany
MESSAGE

After school nanny

Dear Sir/Madam,

Born in England to a French mother and English father, I moved to France at the age of three and have had an international education since primary school. At the age of eighteen, I moved back to England where I studied Drama & Film at the University of Kent for three years and obtained a second class honors degree (Upper Division) in June 2013. I am therefore completely bilingual and thoroughly enjoy working with children.
Indeed, for three summer seasons I worked for Club Med Resorts as a child care assistant where I was in charge of a group of children from the ages of two to four and all from different nationalities. My main role was to insure morning and afternoon activities and supervise lunch time meals. I also took care of the evening watch where I occupied the children with storytelling, game playing and manual activities before bedtime.
In addition, I helped to create a children's show which occurred every week, where I decided on costumes, took care of face make-up and the choice of music. During the show I was able to be an important figure for the children as I reassured them about going up on stage and helped them with dance moves and choreography.
I consider myself to be a hardworking, determined and responsible person as during my Club Med experience, I was in charge of the check book list, insuring all children were with me at all times and taking note of all the activities in which each child was involved.
I am available to start work immediately and I very much look forward to hearing from you in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Tiffany Reading


Availability Tiffany

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location