Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Anne-Laure F., Nanny in London

  • 27 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Anne-Laure
This profile is no longer available.

After school nanny

Hello,
I am a 22 year-old student in biological sciences at the University of Westminster and i am looking for taking care of your children on a part-time basis, in central London, or near Haringey, where I live. I have been a babysitter for two years, taking care of children between 18months and 10 years old in different families, for afterschool care mainly. I have my first aid certificate.
I will be happy to keep your children entertained, organizing activities adapted to their age or just ensuring daily/evening routines, or helping them with their homework. I am a French native speaker and thus can teach/ practice with them.
Please don't hesitate to contact me !

Availability Anne-Laure

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Anne-Laure can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 10-2011 Until 06-2012

    Taking care of 4 children between 2 to 6. Mainly afterschool care, supervising them in the park...

  • From 10-2011 Until 06-2012

    Taking care of 2 girls aged 4 and 8, afterschool, ensuring bath routine and helping with the homework...

  • From 04-2010 Until 08-2011

    I was occasionally looking after a 9 years old during school holidays, organizing activities around science to entertain him.

Location