Loading...

Alexandra S., Nanny in London

  • 60 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Alexandra
MESSAGE

After school nanny

Talking a little about me
I have a degree in Archaeology and a post graduate degree in Medieval and Renaissance.
I have experience as a teacher and as a trainer.
As a teacher I taught for three academic years, during which I worked with different audiences, from normal school students to students with behaviour disruptive (between 11 and 16), adult public in risk and adult public in a prison.
As archaeologist development activity during four years, with children between 6 and 12 years, in which he taught the importance of archaeology for the knowledge of the past and have developed three types of workshops, namely: "How do you dig and dig what? "Pottery: From knowing to doing" and "How to reconstruct the past" These three workshops related to the disciplines of language, history and environment, developed in conjunction with the curriculum, learning and thinking skills through leisure activities.
What I enjoy both teaching and training is to get people, regardless of age, reaching levels of knowledge, know-how and skills development that they themselves did not know they possessed and could reach by providing them, thus , a contribution to their self esteem and self confidence that is reflected in all areas of your life.
My nationality is Portuguese and now my English level is upper intermediate.
Right now, I study English during the morning.

Availability Alexandra

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.