Loading...

Charlotte H., Nanny in London

  • 26 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Charlotte
MESSAGE

After school nanny

Im 20 years old,. I am a non smoker, healthy. I have a younger family that i have always helped mind and looked after many children. I have always had an interest in minding and caring for children. I have a younger sister who is 2 and i have been very involved for caring for her.
I have been in a stable relationship with my boyfriend for over 4 years.

I have been minding children for 5 years. I have experience with children from the age group of 6 months - 11 year olds. I have younger siblings that i have helped care for, i have helped them mould into who they are today. I enjoy looking after children and watching them learn new things and grow up.
I always have many fun activties for the children to do , such as arts and crafts. I enjoy playing all games the children ask to play and i am very hands on with all duties needed. I babysat 2 children full time for nearly 2 years ages between 3 - 8, my duties involved picking up children from school, entertaining and playing games with children, feeding the children, helping with homework,placing to bed,reading stories.


My Qualifications:
6 passed leaving cert qualfications (equivalent toA-levels)-
Maths,Biology,Home economics, English,Art,Business.

Availability Charlotte

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location