Lucia M., Nanny in London

  • 53 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact lucia

After school nanny

hello, I am Lucia, 47 year young italian from Milan (but I was born in Modena, hometown of Ferrari and balsamic vinegar) single, mother of Irene, 23, a happy and stubborn and lovely girl who lives in London too, we are very close but also very indepedent. I came to London recently to study and to carry out my project (see cv) related to either my being an ayurvedic massage therapist and my passion for arts and crafts: this plan requires time, thus I am looking for a healthy, challenging and meaningful job. I particularly would like to work as a nanny because my vision of "environmental wellbeing" find its very starting point in the family, in the good balance between practical and emotional schemes, and here I can really give you a respectful, silent and effective help. I have a flair to interact with children and youngers, an adults alike, in a fair, firm and enthusiastic way: my daughter's friend would often come to the kitchen to have a chat! I am punctual, tidy, highly organized, I like to read, tell stories, cook, walk in the nature, animals. I can be flexible in working hours.
If you are looking for a mature, light and reliable person to look after your children and your home, I might match your requirements and I would be happy to attend an interview. Kind regards, Lucia Manni

Availability Lucia

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience